socialmtg:

socialmtg:

Older gent walked into my store, “Give these away, I don’t play anymore”…so I’m going to…

I’m going to abide by his wishes, and while I could easily sell them, I’m going to use them as tournament prizes for FNM for a good chunk of the rest of the year.

 – Source

This is amazing, and those first two rows are likely worth my entire collection. For the record, if any of you want to giveaway a pile like this, I am willing to facilitate a giveaway to all my followers, and keep one or two for myself… 😉

Updated to get the full story in and reword it to point out they aren’t mine, and the story is even more heartwarming than if they were.

If you do a giveaway, please let us know on here.

Leave a Reply

