Virtual Playtable for Magic: the Gathering

Just wanted to give a shout out to Virtual Playtable software. These guys have come up with a strong TCG/CCG client to play card games, such as Magic. They are constantly updating their client, and adding new sets and game modes. I am a new convert, and as a disabled Magic player, it allows me to play people, with the cards I own, without added charge for digital copies of my cards (save the cost of the shareware client) Check e’m out, and tell me what you think! Also, if you get this and need a game, drop me a line, and we can set something up.

Virtual Playtable for Magic: the Gathering

Leave a Reply

