REBLOG IF YOU PLAY MODERN

pocketfulofgeek:

zeico:

zombiecreaturetoken:

atournamentoflies:

jace-architect-of-thottt:

atournamentoflies:

jace-architect-of-thottt:

I’m new to the magic tumblr but I wanna follow everyone who’s into the format. Newbies and experienced players alike!

Pod player here though I have some experience with affinity and…

I run WB tokens and Melira Pod. At least, I’m trying to. Tokens is pretty much built, but the pod deck is a bit harder on the budget.

BR vampires, WB spirits, and Izzet zapping fun times are my bby modern decks and I love them to death

GW Enchantress here. Strangely successful in my local meta.

I play Modern, occasionally.

REBLOG IF YOU PLAY MODERN

Leave a Reply

