femtg:

FEMtg’s admin Puckulence is doing an art giveaway!

The blog recently reached 700 followers (729 actually!) and it’s time to do a giveaway!

The winner will receive a sketch of your favorite MTG lady, by yours truly! I know that’s a pretty modest prize, but I’m saving the card giveaway for future, fancier giveaways!

You can request any lady from MTG that’s depicted on a card (I need a reference). It’ll be done in a sketchy style with color and shading (in black and white!) Kind of like this: 

Now, the rules. 

R U L E S: 

  • Followers only for the win! I’m giving this away to my followers because… well, I love you guys.
  • Likes and reblogs both count!
  • You can reblog this as many times as you’d like and it’ll all count. Just try to tag it so you don’t spam people if you choose to do that. 
  • I’ll pick a winner on Tuesday, October 21st: that’s a week from now! 

Have fun and I’ll announce a winner next week! If that winner doesn’t get back to me within 48 hours, I’ll pick another one. 

~Puck

If I am selected, I want Baneslayer Angel, please.

Leave a Reply

