Kanyes-of-Tarkir 400 follower custom token giveaway!

kanyes-of-tarkir:

I just noticed I passed 400 followers today! As some of you may know, I like making custom creature tokens in Magic Set Editor. Now that I’m done with final exams for the semester, I have a bit of spare time.

I will make a custom creature token for every person who reblogs this post with a request!!!
Then, on December 15, I will announce one lucky person chosen at random from among those who made requests. That person will receive a printed and sleeved version of their token!

I would like a 1/1 Black Deathtouch Snake Token for my Power Hungry Commander Deck.

Leave a Reply

