I will design a custom token for everyone who reblogs this with a request!

fresh-prince-of-beleren:

The prerelease for Fate Reforged is just a week away! One of my favorite things to do is design custom tokens to use at prerelease events (since you don’t always open the tokens you need). I’ll make a custom token for every person who reblogs this post with a…

Can I request two? A Dragon Token with Smaug (4/4+) and a 2/1 warrior with MK Scorpion.

I will design a custom token for everyone who reblogs this with a request!

Leave a Reply

