thorinkingoferebor:

Look at that, my precious,

it’s a Hobbit themed follower-appreciation giveaway!

With it I would like to say thank you to all of you! Those of you who’ve been around from the start ages ago and went through what feels like 20 fandoms with me! Those who started following me after AUJ was released and with whom I’ve experienced this amazing journey meeting so many truly brilliant people! And those who’ve only recently started following me and will probably flee in terror very soon once they realize what an emotional mess this blog will be this month^^!

I hope you’ve all enjoyed your stay so far and I hope you will continue to enjoy it for however long you decide to follow me 🙂

Prizes:

  • 7 winners in total, respective prizes as seen above! 🙂

Rules:

  • Must join me on a quest to slay a dragon and reclaim a mountain (funeral costs are not covered but handkerchiefs will be provided!)
  • Simply reblog this post!!! 🙂 (you can reblog it as many times as you want, just don’t spam your followers^^)
  • Must be following me as this is a follower appreciation giveaway, sorry
  • No giveaway blogs!

How the whole thing will work:

  • Giveaway ends at 00:00 (CET) on February 1st, 2015
  • Winners will be chosen via random number generator
  • Make sure your askbox is open so I can contact you!
  • I will make a  tiny announcement once the winners have been chosen and contacted
  • If I don’t hear back from you within 48 hours another winner will be chosen
  • Obviously I will be needing your address so if you’re a minor, please ask your legal guardian for permission first! All addresses will be deleted as soon as the parcels are on their way!
  • I will be shipping worldwide 🙂
  • If you already own one/several of these items but would like to enter nonetheless, please just add a comment in the tags about which item you don’t want and I’ll see what I can do 😉
  • Any questions? Please feel free to message me 🙂

Good Luck! 🙂

Here is my entry!

Leave a Reply

