200 followers!!!

izzet-aetherling:

damnyoumodoshuffler:

Remember that foil Gilder Bairn I said I was giving away when I hit 200?

It’s finally up for grabs! Reblog this post and follow me for an entry. Anyone who previously reblogged the last post about it (the one that gave away the EWitness) will simply be getting another entry if they are still following and reblog this!

Also, anyone who earned additional entries through other means will finally get those put to good use!

Yay cool things!

Put my name in the hat!

Leave a Reply

